Slots Casino X - Top 5

Every online casino has the most popular and interesting arcade slots. Slots of Casino X, visitors prefer them. They are chosen for various reasons, but we will analyze and find out what attracts players to these slots and why it is worth paying attention to them.

So here's our top - check out the best slots right now!

TOP-5 "Best Slots of Casino X"!

  1. Crystal queen
  2. Vikings go Berzerk.
  3. Immortal Romance.
  4. Sakura Fortune.
  5. Rich Wilde an the Book of Dead.

Crystal Queen assault rifle.

"Crystal Queen" - slots developed by companies Quickspin... This is a new masterpiece from the true masters of the genre, made in the style of the fairy tale "The Snow Queen" by Andersen. It took us 4 days to analyze the slot machine and 1500 EUR at the start. As practice has shown, we have not chosen it in vain. The game total is 4590 EURO after a combination of three amulets that gave 10 free spins (about them separately).

Slots delight with a pleasant, light and calm design, smooth animation and unobtrusive music. The minimum bet is 0.5 EUR, the maximum is 100 EUR.

Crystal Queen demo slot

Crystal Queen has 5 reels and 56 lines. However, on the first spin, only three lines are available: with a winning combination, new ones are unlocked in turn (with additional coefficients x2, x3, x5), but the next time you lose, the series is reset.

Top casino slots x
Slots Casino X: Crystal Queen

As always, different combinations of symbols mean different winnings. The maximum winnings depend on the bet, but can reach a ratio of 250: 1.

The maximum bet is 100 EUR.

The cost of all combinations
The cost of all combinations

10 free spins are issued for 3 simultaneously taken amulets with a precious stone. Dropped out? Get spins with increased winnings.

Free spins casino x
Free spins arrived
Twisted - and clocked!
Result of scrolling 10 free spins
The result of scrolling 10 free spins. The dropped amulets - they decide!

Summarize. Excellent licensed slots with nice graphics and animation, which are exciting both in demo mode and in the game for money (for money, of course, everything is much more interesting and fun). There is no total zhora or insane return.

Vikings go Berzerk slots

Vikings go Berzerk is a fresh development from Yggdrasil following the success of the previous game Vikings go Wild. Again the Viking theme, again high-quality graphics and special gameplay with special features.

Demo Vikings go Berzerk

The slots have 5 reels and 25 lines. The minimum bet is EUR 0.25, the maximum - EUR 125. After each spin, the payment is made for the most valuable variation in each position: the coefficient changes from x5 to x250.

List of winning options
List of winning options

Nowhere without special bonuses. During the game, you will drop out chests in which you can find a reward in the form of coins. And if you collect three sirens, you will receive at least 7 free extra spins. In them, the Vikings fight against a siren: in case of victory, they become "Wild" cells and increase your winnings.

The game contains cartoon characters. For each combination with them, the scale of rage grows: with filled with rage, the Vikings defeat the sirens in free spins.

Winning with characters the cost is higher
Winning with characters the cost is higher

In addition to the Vikings, there are coins: gold, silver, copper and iron.

Coins bring winnings
Coins also bring winnings

The best way to spin extra spins is (understandably) filled with rage. Then the number of Wild blocks (by the way, they do not disappear during all extra slots) will increase.

Winnings
We won a little, but the bet was also 0.50 EUR

Summing up the results. "Vikings" delight with interesting findings in terms of gameplay (graphics and animation are at a height, this is generally a tradition of slots in Casino X): the fury of the Vikings, chests with gifts to choose from, extra spins with double Wild mechanics. In general, there was a feeling that you need to play not only for luck, but also building tactics in order to accumulate rage and get the maximum winnings. Feels like the issue is best done in the afternoon (we tested for two days). In the morning, wins are less frequent, but larger.

Immortal Romance Slots

"Immortal Romance" - dedicated to lovers of vampires and gothic aesthetics. Slots from the famous Microgaming. The developers must pay tribute: they not only made a visually beautiful game, but also added a plot component, thinking over the images of the characters and their stories.

Demo Immortal Romance

The slots have 5 reels and 243 lines. The maximum winning on 1 line is x12500 in the bonus game (it can be entered when a combination with 3 scatters in the form of door handles in the shape of a lion's head falls out).

Bets from 3 USD to 6 USD. The price of the game coin can be changed from 0.01 USD to 0.02 USD.

Animated heroes and special scatters
Animated heroes and special scatters. Plus, let's not forget about Wild - here it looks like a coin with the name of the game

The main luck is to collect three scatters. This opens up access to one of 4 bonus levels, each with its own bonus system.

Sarah
The best one is with Sarah. 25 spins and the possibility of a truly wild bonus to win

Note that access to bonus levels opens gradually: after the first, fifth, tenth and fifteenth scatter drops, respectively.

Winnings
We did not take a million, but 420 with a little remained naish!

Summarize. Microgaming is a seal of excellence. The slots are great. It did not work to go into a deep minus. On the contrary, they remained in a small, but positive: according to the overall test results at 54$, they won. Free spins rooms are opening gradually, this only fuels interest in continuing to play the best slots in casino x. The output is even, no peaks of recoil or absorption were observed for 48 hours. If you are new to slots, you can use casino X bonus and start diving into the world of wonderful slot machines.

Sakura Fortune Slots

Sakura Fortune are Japanese-style slots created by Quickspin. Among the main characters: a girl, a warrior, an old man, two dragon figures. And then there are three types of coins. And the main joy of the player is Princess Sakura. It is she who opens bonuses, works instead of Wild and simply pleases her every appearance.

Demo Sakura Fortune

The slots have 5 reels and 40 lines, the bet size is from 0.20 EUR to 100 EUR.

Casino slot x
Beautiful, graceful and tasteful

Cartoon characters bring increased profits:

Quickspin terms
As always with Quickspin - the conditions are simple and clear

Coins give less, but they are also pleasing to the eye.

Coins
The green coin is probably jade

If we get two princesses Sakura at once, we go to the bonus game with 7 free extra spins, and that's where you can get the most!

Spinning into the wild
Subtotal bonus level when princess turns wild on every spin

Bottom line. Slots "Sakura Fortune" are very pleasing with their style and design: they are highly recommended for those who just want to spin even in demo mode, enjoying drawing and animation. When playing for money, the issue is generally pleasing. Of course, bonus levels are not constantly opened, but the only one that opens fully pays for all investments. There is no Zhora in these slots for sure.

Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead Slots

"Book of Dead" (let's call it that for brevity) - these are slots about adventures in the tombs of Ancient Egypt from Pay'n GO. We have to meet with Anubis himself, playing the role of Rich Wilde.

The game has 5 reels and 10 lines. The minimum bet is from 1 to 50 coins (the value of a coin varies from 0.01 USD to 4 USD).

Game bonus
The book is our best friend. Not only a joker, but also a scatter. Three books - bonus game

In addition, during the game, you can receive offers not only to take the winnings, but to increase it by guessing the color or suit of the card (x2 or x4 to win).

Casino slot x
It turned out to guess the color. It was more difficult with the suits.

Our goal is three or more books. Then a level with free spins opens.

Winnings
With free spins, a symbol is determined with which to fill in the field

Such spins give a huge bonus to your winnings.

Free spins result
Our free spins result is 3026 coins

Testing results. Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead are leisurely slots for risk aficionados: yes, you may end up with no winnings, but just as likely to double or quadruple your winnings. The return of the slots is good, the bet wins quite often. Access to free spins drops out with an average frequency, after 100-130 spins, but the win exceeds the spent coins with interest. Plus, you can always keep track of current Casino X promotions, casinos often offer their regular players additional bonuses in various slots.

Do you want to play only licensed games from the best providers and developers? Launch Casino X Slots Now!

en_CAEnglish

Cлоты Казино X – Топ 5

В каждом онлайн-казино есть самые популярные и интересные аркадные слоты. Слоты Казино Х, именно им отдают своё предпочтение посетители. Их выбирают по разным причинам, но мы проведём анализ и выясним, что привлекает в этих слотах игроков, и почему стоит обращать на них внимание.

Итак, наш топ — знакомьтесь с лучшими слотами прямо сейчас!

ТОП-5 «Лучшие слоты Casino X»!

  1. Crystal Queen
  2. Vikings go Berzerk.
  3. Immortal Romance.
  4. Sakura Fortune.
  5. Rich Wilde an the Book of Dead.

Автомат Crystal Queen.

«Crystal Queen» — слоты, разработанные компаний Quickspin. Это новый шедевр от настоящих мастеров жанра, выполненный в стилистике сказки «Снежная королева» Андерсена. На анализ игрового автомата у нас ушло 4 дня и 1500 EUR на старте. Как показала практика — выбрали его мы не зря. Игровой итог — 4590 EURO после комбинации из трёх амулетов, давших 10 фриспинов (про них отдельно).

Слоты радуют приятным, светлым и спокойным дизайном, плавной анимацией и ненавязчивой музыкой. Минимальная ставка 0,5 EUR, максимальная 100 EUR.

Демо слот Crystal Queen

В «Crystal Queen» 5 барабанов и 56 линий. Однако на первом спине доступны только три линии: при выигрышной комбинации по очереди разблокируются новые (с дополнительными коэффициентами х2, х3, х5), но при следующем проигрыше серия сбрасывается.

Лучшие слоты казино x
Слоты Казино Х: Crystal Queen

Как всегда — различные сочетания картинок означает различный выигрыш. Максимальный выигрыш зависит от ставки, но может достигать отношения 250:1.

Максимальная ставка — 100 EUR.

Стоимость всех сочетаний
Стоимость всех сочетаний

10 фриспинов выдаются за 3 одновременно взятых амулета с драгоценным камнем. Выпали? Получайте спины с повышенным выигрышем.

Фриспины казино x
Подъехали фриспины
Крутили — и накрутили!
Результат прокрутки 10 фриспинов
Результат прокрутки 10 фриспинов. Выпавшие амулеты — решают!

Подведём итог. Отличные лицензионные слоты с приятной графикой и анимацией, которые увлекательны и в демо режиме, и в игре за деньги (за деньги, разумеется, всё гораздо интереснее и веселее). Тотального жора или безумной отдачи нет.

Слоты Vikings go Berzerk

«Vikings go Berzerk» — это свежая разработка Yggdrasil, появившаяся после успеха предыдущей игры «Vikings go Wild». Снова викингская тематика, вновь качественная графика и особый геймплей с особыми фишками.

Демо Vikings go Berzerk

В слотах 5 барабанов и 25 линий. Минимальная ставка равно 0,25 EUR, максимальная — 125 EUR. После каждого вращения выплата проходит за максимально ценный вариант в каждой позиции: коэффициент изменяется от х5 до х250.

Список выигрышных вариантов
Список выигрышных вариантов

Никуда без особых бонусов. Во время игры вам будут выпадать сундуки, в которых можно найти награду в виде монет. А если вы соберёте трёх сирен — получите минимум 7 бесплатных экстраспинов. В них викинги сражаются с сиреной: в случае победы они становятся клетками «Wild» — и увеличивают ваши выигрыши.

В игре присутствуют персонажи-картинки. За каждую комбинации с ними, растёт шкала ярости: с заполненной яростью викинги побеждают сирен в фриспинах гарантированно.

Выигрыш с персонажами стоимость выше
Выигрыш с персонажами стоимость выше

Кроме викингов есть монеты: золото, серебро, медь и железо.

Монеты приносят выигрыш
Монеты тоже приносят выигрыш

Крутить экстраспины лучше всего (оно и понятно) с заполненной яростью. Тогда количество блоков Wild (они, к слову, не исчезают во время всех экстраслотов) увеличится.

Выигрыш
Выиграли немного, но и ставка была в 0,50 EUR

Подводим итоги. «Викинги» радуют интересными находками в плане геймплея (графика и анимании на высоте, это вообще традиция слотов в Casino X): ярость викингов, сундуки с подарками на выбор, экстраспины с двойной механикой Wild. В целом, сложилось ощущение, что играть надо не только на удачу, но и выстраивая тактику, чтобы накопить ярость и получить максимум выигрыша. По ощущениям, лучше всего выдача идёт во второй половине дня (мы тестировали двое суток). Утром выигрыши реже, но крупнее.

Слоты Immortal Romance

«Immortal Romance» — любителям вампиров и готической эстетики посвящается. Слоты от знаменитых Microgaming. Разработчикам надо отдать должное: они не только сделали визуально прекрасную игру, но и добавили сюжетную составляющую, продумав образы персонажей и их истории.

Демо Immortal Romance

В слотах 5 барабанов и 243 линии. Максимальный выигрыш на 1 линии х12500 в бонусной игре (в неё можно попасть при выпадении комбинации с 3 скаттерами в виде дверных ручек в форме головы льва).

Ставки от 3 USD до 6 USD. Цену игровой монеты можно менять от 0,01 USD до 0, 02 USD.

Анимированные герои и особые скаттеры
Анимированные герои и особые скаттеры. Плюс не зыбываем про Wild — он здесь выглядит как монета с названием игры

Главная удача — собрать три скаттера. Это открывает доступ к одному из 4 бонусных уровней, причём у каждого своя система бонусов.

Sarah
Самый лучший — с Sarah. 25 вращений и возможность по-настоящему дикого бонуса к выигрышу

Отметим, что доступ к бонусным уровням открывается постепенно: после первого, пятого, десятого и пятнадцатого выпадания скаттеров соответственно.

Выигрыш
Миллион мы не забрали, но вот 420 с небольшим остались наиш!

Подведём итог. Microgaming – это знак качества. Слоты прекрасные. Уйти в глубокий минус не получилось. Наоборот, остались в небольшом, но плюсе: по общим итогам тестов на 54$ в выигрыше. Комнаты фриспинов открываются постепенно, это только подогревает интерес продолжать играть в лучшие слоты казино х. Выдача ровная, пиков отдачи или поглощений ща 48 часов замечено не было. Если вы новичок в слотах, можете воспользоваться бонусом казино Х и начать погружение в мир замечательных игровых автоматов.

Слоты Sakura Fortune

«Sakura Fortune» — слоты, созданные Quickspin в японском стиле. Среди главных действующих лиц: девушка, воин, старец, две фигурки дракона. А ещё есть три вида монет. И главня радость игрока — принцесса Сакура. Она-то и открывает бонусы, работает вместо Wild и просто радует каждым свои появлением.

Демо Sakura Fortune

В слотах 5 барабанов и 40 линий, размер ставки — от 0,20 EUR до 100 EUR.

Слот казино x
Красиво, изящно и со вкусом

Персонажи-картинки приносят повышенную прибыль:

Условия quickspin
Как всегда у Quickspin — условия просты и наглядны

Монеты дают меньше, но тоже радуют глаз.

Монеты
Зелёная монета — это, наверное, нефрит

Если нам выпадут сразу две принцессы Сакуры, мы отправляемся на бонус игру с 7-ю бесплатными экстраспинами, и вот там-то можно получить максимум!

Вращение в wild
Промежуточный итог бонус уровня, когда принцесса превратилась в Wild на каждое вращение

Итог. Слоты «Sakura Fortune» очень радуют стилем и дизайном: очень рекомендуем тем, кто просто хочет крутить даже в демо режиме, получая удовольствие от рисовки и анимации. При игре на деньги выдача, в целом, радует. Разумеется, бонус-уровни постоянно не открываются, но единственный открывшийся вполне окупает все вложения. Жора в этих слотах нет точно.

Слоты Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead

«Book of Dead» (назовём так для краткости) — то слоты про приключения в гробницах Древнего Египта от Pay’n GO. Нам предстоит встретиться с самим Анубисом, выступая в роли Рича Уайлда.

В игре 5 барабанов и 10 линий. Минимальная ставка — от 1 до 50 монет (стоимость монеты меняется от 0,01 USD до 4 USD).

Бонус игры
Книга — наш лучший друг. Не только джокер, но и скаттер. Три книги — бонус-игра

Кроме того, в ходе игры, вы можете получать предложения не просто забрать выигрыш, а увеличить его, угадав цвет или масть карты (х2 или х4 к выигрышу).

Слот в казино x
Угадать получалось цвет. С мастями у нас было сложнее

Наша цель — три и более книг. Тогда открывается уровень с фриспинами.

Выигрыш
При фриспинах определяется символ, которым надо заполнять поле

Такие вращения дают огромный бонус к выигрышу.

Результат фриспинов
Наш результат фриспинов — 3026 монет

Итоги тестирования. «Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead» являются слотами для неторопливой игры, которые подойдут ценителям риска: да, вы можете остаться без выигрыша, но с той же вероятностью увеличите его вдвое или вчетверо. Отдача слотов хорошая, ставка выигрывает достаточно часто. Доступ к бесплатным вращениям выпадает со средней частотой, после 100-130 вращений, но выигрыш перекрывает потраченные монеты с лихвой. Плюс, вы всегда можете следить за текущими акциями Казино Х, часто казино предлагает своим постоянным игрокам дополнительные бонусы в различных слотах.

Хотите играть только в лицензионные игры от лучших провайдеров и разработчиков? Запускайте слоты Казино Х прямо сейчас!

ru_RURussian